Brian Castleberry

Magic City Books

Event Details

Magic City Books is proud to welcome Oklahoma native, Brian Castleberry for a virtual author event in celebration of his debut novel, Nine Shiny Objects, a luminous debut novel in the tradition of DeLillio and Egan, chronicling the eerily intersecting lives of a series of American dreamers whose unforeseen links reveal the divided heart of a haunted nation–and the battered grace that might lead to its salvation. This free event will be hosted on the Zoom platform, to register in advance visit: https://magiccitybooks.zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SbijmM5kTnKBJ317VznHpQ

All Tulsa Events

View All

Get Tulsa’s Weekly Events by Email

Sign Up for Our Newsletter